Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Against the Current's newest album Named "Past Lives" is a different approach, they are taking with music. I mean even the software we used was different" says Chrissy Constanza. They even had a whole new producer than using the same producer. “I think ultimately this album is still Against The Current, so I mean people won’t be going, ‘Whoa! This is a totally new band’, but it is more that we have grown up a little bit." The Album comes out September 28th, 2018 on all platforms

Track list:


1. Strangers Again
2.The Fuss
3. I Like the Way
6. Scream
7. Almost Forgot
8. P.A.T.T.
9.Friendly Reminder
10. Come Alive
11. Sweet Surrender


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar