Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



2.0 is the upcoming sixth studio album by Canadian rock musician Aldo Nova, scheduled to be released on October 19, 2018, via Megaforce Records. The album will be the guitarist and songwriter's first new material since Nova's Dream, the primarily instrumental album he released in 1997. 2.0 will feature 6 re-recordings of Aldo Nova's hits and fan favourites, as well as one new song.

Track list:


1. Fantasy 2.0
2. Ball and Chain 2.0
3. Heart to Heart 2.0
4. It’s Too Late 2.0
5. Can’t Stop Lovin’ You 2.0
6. Foolin’ Yourself 2.0
7. I’m a Survivor


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar