Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



We are beyond excited to be able to announce a new album and for the first time, with our new bassist Perry Richardson! We’ve worked so hard through some very difficult times to bring you an amazing album and hopefully one that will go down as our very best.

We also have new shirts available and you can preorder the new album as well at:

September 4th can’t come soon enough. Thank you all for your undying support and for helping us to keep metal alive and more importantly, the message alive! We can’t wait to return to the stage to perform these songs on what promises to be our best tour yet.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Blood From Above
02. Make Love Great Again
03. Let Him In
04. Do Unto Others
05. Even The Devil Believes
06. How To Fly
07. Divider
08. This I Pray
09. Invitation Only
10. For God & Rock 'N' Roll
11. Middle Finger Messiah

Submitted By


Submitted By

Make Love Great Again

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar