Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rise is the upcoming second solo album by Cinderella frontman Tom Keifer. It is scheduled to be released on September 13, 2019 via Cleopatra Records. It is the follow-up to The Way Life Goes, Keifer's 2013 solo debut. The album was announced on July 30, 2019 with the release of lead single "The Death of Me."

Track list:


1. Touching the Divine
2. The Death of Me
3. Waiting on the Demons
4. Hype
5. Untitled
6. Rise
7. All Amped Up
8. Breaking Down
9. Taste for the Pain
10. Life Was Here
11. You Believe in Me



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar