Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Berner is set to release his 10th Studio, produced entirely by Scott Storch, is set to release January 16, 2018. The 16 track LP includes appearances from The Game, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Devin The Dude, Conway, Fresh, Ty Dolla $, E-40, Too Short, Teefli, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Shy Glizzy, & Jeremih.

Track list:


01) Intro
02) G.R.E.E.D
03) Pressure
04) Wait For It (feat. The Game)
05) Loose Lips (feat. Pusha T, Conway & Fresh)
06) Noid (feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg)
07) Gettin' It (feat. Fresh)
08) Play Your Roll (feat. TY$)
09) Flex
10) Busy Body (feat. E0-40, Too Short & TeeFLii)
11) Last Year (feat. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa)
12) Big Bags
13) Check (feat. Shy Glizzy)
14) Guess Who (feat. Jeremih)
15) Blind to the Bullshit
16) Outro


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar