Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Big Bad Blues is the upcoming second solo studio album by American rock musician and ZZ Top member Billy Gibbons. The album was released on September 21, 2018, via Concord Records. The Big Bad Blues is the follow-up to Gibbons' 2015 solo album "Perfectamundo". The album will feature 11 tracks, including covers of “Rollin’ and Tumblin’” and “Standing Around Crying,” along with some originals. On the album, Gibbons is joined by keyboardist Mike Flanigin, bassist Joe Hardy, drummers Greg Morrow and Matt Sorum, guitarist Austin Hanks, and harmonica player James Harm.

Track list:


1. Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’
2. My Baby She Rocks
3. Second Line
4. Standing Around Crying
5. Let The Left Hand Know…
6. Bring It To Jerome
7. That’s What She Said
8. Mo’ Slower Blues
9. Hollywood 151
10. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
11. Crackin’ Up


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar