Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Jazz artist Brandon Coleman will release a new album "Resistance" on 14 September via Brainfeeder. Coleman is best known as keyboardist in Kamasi Washington's band. Kamasi was also involved in the process of making this record, as well as the other members of the band, such as the singer Patrice Quinn. You can hear Washington on the first single from the project, called "Giant Feelings".

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Live For Today 04:03
2. All Around The World 04:03
3. A Letter To My Buggers 04:25
4. Addiction 03:33
5. Sexy 04:32
6. There’s No Turning Back 02:20
7. Resistance 01:51
8. Sundae 03:37
9. Just Reach For The Stars 02:02
10. Love 04:06
11. Giant Feelings 05:43
12. Walk Free 03:55

Submitted By

Giant Feeling

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar