Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Joe Armon-Jones is the best known as the keyboardist of Ezra Collective who have only just released a new album back in April, but musician also planned a new solo release for this year. Turn To Clear View will feature best talents of local scene - including Nubya Garcia, Oscar Jerome, Moses Boyd and Obongyar. The first single, Yellow Dandelion, is featuring guest vocals of Geoegia Anne Muldrow.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. ‘Try Walk With Me’ (featuring Asheber)
2. ‘Yellow Dandelion’ (featuring Georgia Anne Muldrow)
3. ‘Gnawa Sweet’
4. ‘Icy Roads (Stacked)’
5. ‘(To Know) Where You’re Coming From’
6. ‘The Leo & Aquarius’ (featuring Jehst)
7. ‘You Didn’t Care’ (featuring Nubya Garcia)
8. ‘Self: Love’ (featuring Obongjayar)

Submitted By

Yellow Dandelion

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar