Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Theon Cross is one of the prominent names of thriving London jazz scene. He recorded with Makaya Mcraven, Pharaoh Monche and appeared on Gilles Peterson's project We Out Here. New album "Fyah" is a collaboration with Nubya Garcia and Moses Boyd -who don't need an introduction to real fans of the genre. First two tracks shared from it are "Active" and "Panda Village"

Track list (Standard):


1. Activate
2. Offerings
3. Radiation
4. Letting Go
5. Candace Of Meroe
6. Panda Village
8. LDN's Burning



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar