Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Brockhampton is an american rap band from California. They released 3 studio albums so far and they originally announced a 4th album back in December 14, 2017 for September 2018 : "Team effort". In March they announced "Team effort" would be delayed and they would instead release an album called "Puppy" mid 2018. Right after that they announced they had signed a record deal with Sony RCA for 6 albums over 3 years. A couple more announcements, singles and videos later, they announced on August 23rd via twitter that they would be releasing a new album called "Iridescence" in September 2018.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. New Orleans
2. Thug Life
3. Berlin
4. Something About Him
5. Where the Cash at
6. Weight
7. District
8. Loophole
9. Tape
10. J'Ouvert
11. Honey
12. Vivid
13. San Marcos
14. Tonya
15. Fabric

Release date confirmed


After announcing the title of their upcoming project would be "Iridescence", self-proclaimed boyband BROCKHAMPTON confirmed, the album would be released on September 21. Along with that news, the group dropped the track list and album cover. "Iridescence" will form part of another album trilogy titled "the best years of our lives" and stands as the beginning of a new chapter in the promising career of BROCKHAMPTON.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar