Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Hailing from Maryland, Bumpin' Uglies are back with their fourth LP, titled 'Beast From The East' which is set to be released on April 6, 2018 via Space Duck Records. They are set to do a massive US tour also this year. They have mixed Punk rock with Reggae with a dash of Ska on this new records and it's set to be another banger.

Track list:


1. Could've Been Great (02:39)
2. City by the Bay (03:42)
3. Crazy (03:09)
4. Hard Liquor (feat. Ballyhoo!, Sun-Dried Vibes & Oogee Wawa) (04:05)
5. Budtender (feat. Gary Dread) (03:54)
6. The Waiting Game (03:21)
7. All in Stride (feat. Passafire) (04:08)
8. Officer O'Herlihy (03:45)
9. Radio (feat. Tropidelic) (03:39)
10. Show Must Go On (03:14)
11. Apathy (05:11)
12. Optimism in F# (02:25)

Total length: 43:12



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar