Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Hotel Books vocalist, Cam Smith, announced earlier this year his side project called Camp Hope. Cam is known for his poetic lyrics and his Emo atmosphere that surrounds him in the band, but for Camp Hope he switches his style up a bit for a more Rap approach. The album "Michael" will be released on January 26th through InVogue Records.

Track list:


1. Exist (Freestyle)
2. Ready To Fall
3. Home To Myself
4. Your Love Is Musical
5. Forever Stay
6. Lover's Death
7. Ordinary Home
8. Feed My Soul (feat. Leah Stenger)
9. Take You There
10. Outrage Freestyle
11. Te Casarias Conmigo
12. Don't Crash Yet


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar