Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks




For this beginning of the year, we are really happy and proud to finally announce the cover and the track list of our debut album called « NATURE STAYS SILENT ».

The album will be released in a beautiful digipack in a limited edition of 1000 copies distributed by Northern Silence Productions, but of course, it will be possible to buy the album on our bandcamp when the pre-order will begin.

It is going to be released on March, but nothing is sure about the date, we'll keep you informed as soon as we know it.

So much effort was done on this record. We can’t wait to share our first album with you! We can already tell you that a new song will be released soon, it’s a matter of days!

If you want to support the band, share this information with your friends and be prepared to pre-order the album, you won’t be disappointed !

Submitted By

Track list:


1: Introduction (5:19)
2: My Ancestors (7:09)
3: An Evolving Painting (8:14)
4: Méditation Glaciale (11:58)
5: Underwater (8:58)
6: Océan (8:36)
7: Abîme (9:54)
8: A Gift For Nature (10:44)

Submitted By

A Gift for Nature

Submitted By

An Evolving Painting

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar