Cosmotronic is a double album divided into two CDs: the first is a classic forty-minute album made of nine songs with a pop structure, while the second, shorter, is long pieces, very straight, with little sung and, for this reason , more clubbing.

The album was preceded by the songs "Turbo", "Attraverso lo specchio", "Tu non sei tu" and "Quanto ho incontrato te".

Submitted By

Track list:


Bentornato 5:17
Turbo 4:01 [Video]
Sei la mia città 3:44 [Video]
Tutto bene 4:32
Tristan Zarra 5:39
L’amore 5:04
Animali 4:26
Quando ho incontrato te 4:02
Ho vinto 4:47
Ivrea Bangkok 6:18
Attraverso lo specchio 4:37 [Video]
Barbara 4:45
La notte farà il resto 4:32
5 antimeridiane 4:57
Tu non sei tu 6:53

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar