Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: mp3user



Death metal formation Crescent from Egypt, will be releasing their sophomore album "The Order Of Amenti" on February the 9th. Anyone into ancient Egyptian mythology, might want to check these guys out. Some of the more obvious similar sounding artists, would be bands like Nile, Melechesh and Scarab.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Reciting Spells to Mutilate Apophis
2. Sons of Monthu
3. Obscuring the Light
4. Through the Scars of Horus
5. The Will of Amon-Ra
6. Beyond the Path of Amenti
7. The Twelfth Gate
8. In the Name of Osiris

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar