Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Earl has dropped a few tracks here and there throughout the last year, but it's not until now he's releasing a proper album. While teased on his Instagram and our Has it Leaked Twitter account, Columbia payed for a big billboard to announce the new album. Simply titled Some Rap Songs, because it's Earl Sweatshirt and spending too much on the album titles have never been his thing.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Shattered Dreams
02 Red Water
03 Cold Summers
04 Nowhere2go
05 December 24
06 Ontheway! [ft. Standing on the Corner]
07 The Mint [ft. Navy Blue]
08 The Bends
09 Loosie
10 Azucar
11 Eclipse
12 Veins
13 Playing Possum [ft. Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile]
14 Peanut
15 Riot!

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar