Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The fourth upcoming album by the amazing Gin Wigmore! The album will be released by Universal Music New Zealand. The 12 track album has a new sound from her previous edgier tracks. More pop and empowering, sort of like stretching her artistic muscles.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hallow Fate
2. Odeum
3. Beatnik Trip
4. Dirty Mercy
5. Cabrona
6. Cold Cave
7. Bad Got Me Good
8. Hard Luck
9. Fall Out of Love
10. Head to Head
11. Young Ones
12. Girl Gang

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar