Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish retro rockers Graveyard are releasing their fifth album called 'Peace' on May 25. This is their first disc after they broke up in 2016 and returned in 2017, and also the first one with new drummer Oskar Bergenheim. The rest of the band conisists of guitarist/vocalist Joakim Nilsson, guitaist Jonathan Ramm and Bassist Truls Mörck.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


Track list
01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. The Fox
06. Walk On
07. Del Manic
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

Submitted By

Please Don't (Official Video)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar