Album download leak

SITE: Redacted
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Brazilian death metal band Krisiun has presented the cover for their new upcoming album, "Scourge Of The Enthroned", that will be released by Century Media Records on September 7th, 2018!

The cover was painted by Eliran Kantor.

Says the band: "Based on Sumerian mythology, it shows 3 ancient gods transcending the beginning of creation, represented by the incredible art of Eliran Kantor.

The sound of this record came out very complex and organic, unlike many of the super edited / digital albums these days, the songs are faster and more brutal than the previous records. Pure relentless Death Metal in your face!"

The first single and digital pre-order will be online on July 12, 2018!

Track list:


01. Scourge Of The Enthroned
02. Demonic III
03. Devouring Faith
04. Slay The Prophet

05. A Thousand Graves
06. Electricide
07. Abysmal Misery (Foretold Destiny)
08. Whirlwind Of Immortality

Demonic III (Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Devouring Faith (Official Video)

Submitted By

A Thousand Graves

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar