LCD Soundsystem Electric Lady Sessions

Upcoming Albums



LCD Soundsystem will release another live album later this year.

Electric Lady Sessions was recorded in Jimi Hendrix's famous New York studio and will arrive via DFA and Columbia Records before the end of 2018. There's no tracklist available yet, though today the James Murphy-led band shared a cover of Heaven 17's "(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang" from the upcoming record. In September, they released a live single—also recorded at Electric Lady Studios—on Spotify, which featured a cover of Chic's "I Want Your Love" along with live reworkings of their own tracks, "Tonite" and "Home."

This will be LCD Soundsystem's first album since their 2017 comeback LP, American Dream. Their three previous live albums are 2010's London Sessions, Live 10th November London Alexandra Palace with Hot Chip and 2014's The Long Goodbye: LCD Soundsystem Live At Madison Square Garden.

(We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang

Submitted By

Download Electric Lady Sessions

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar