Mark Lanegan & Duke Garwood With Animals

Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



After 2013's 'Black Pudding', Mark Lanegan and Duke Garwood are releasing another album together. Garwood has been in Lanegan's band during the last tour and he also served as an opening act. The album is called 'With Animals' and is coming on the 24th af August, on Heavenly Recordings. The record label's statement statement about the album:

"With Animals' twelve songs are spectral and sinewy, often defined by the spaces in between the sounds. A ghost’s whistle weaves itself around a pulsing single note on 'Lonesome Infidel'; 'Feast to Famine’s' hard luck story floats above a guitar part so strung out and washed with distortion it’s become barely recognisable. It’s soul music for anyone who’s long since left the crossroads."

Submitted By


Submitted By

With Animals

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Save Me
2. Feast to Famine
3. My Shadow Life
4. Upon Doing Something Wrong
5. L.A. Blue
6. Scarlett
7. Lonesome Infidel
8. With Animals
9. Ghost Stories
10. Spaceman
11. One Way Glass
12. Desert Song



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar