Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Wu-Tang member Method Man announced his first album in 3 years and has revealed the tracklist and title for The Meth Lab 2: The Lithium. This will act as the sequel to his 2015 album, The Meth Lab. The album is scheduled to be released on November 13th, 2018.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Intro"
2. "Kill Different" featuring Hanz On and Raekwon
3. "Eastside" featuring Intel and Snoop Dogg
4. "Commercial Break (Interlude)"
5. "Grand Prix"
6. "Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)"
7. "Drunk Tunes" featuring Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti and Deanna Hunt
8. "Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)"
9. "Wild Cats" featuring Redman, Streetlife and Hanz On
10. "The Lab" featuring Spank
11. "Bridge Boys" featuring Roc 'Heltah Skeltah' and Kash Varrazano
12. "Back Blockz" featuring Freak, Cardi Express and Youngin
13. "Ronin’s" featuring Hanz On, Cappadonna and Masta Killa
14. "Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)"
15. "Two More Mins"
16. "Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)"
17. "SI Vs. Everybody" featuring Apocalipps and Iron Mike
18. "Lithium" featuring Sheek Louch and Hanz On
19. "P.L.O. (Remix)" featuring Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife and Lounge Lo
20. "Killing The Game" featuring Pretty Blanco
21. "Yo" featuring Hanz On, Streetlife and Apocalipps
22. "Outro"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar