Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



True Rockers is the upcoming third studio album by the Canadian hard rock band Monster Truck, scheduled to be released on September 14, 2018 via Dine Alone Records in Canada and Mascot Records in all other markets. The album is the follow-up to the band's 2016 album Sittin' Heavy. The album's title track features Dee Snider, formerly of Twisted Sister.

Track list:


1. True Rocker
2. Thundertruck
3. Evolution
4. Devil Don’t Care
5. Being Cool Is Over
6. Young City Heart
7. Undone
8. In My Own World
9. Denim Danger
10. Hurricane
11. The Howlin’


Submitted By

True Rocker (feat. Dee Snider)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar