Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Polyphia is an American instrumental progressive metal band based in Dallas, Texas, formed in 2010. To date they have released two EPs and two LPs and have collaborated with long list of artists ranging from hip hop to metalcore.

The band have just confirmed that their new album “New Levels New Devils” will make its way to stores on October 12th through Equal Vision Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – “Nasty” (feat. Jason Richardson)
02 – “O.D.”
03 – “Death Note” (feat. Ichika)
04 – “Bad”
05 – “Drown” (feat. Mateus Asato)
06 – “Saucy”
07 – “Ya” (feat. Mario Camarena & Erick Hansel)
08 – “So Strange” (feat. Cuco)
09 – “Rich Kids” (feat. Yvette Young)
10 – “G.O.A.T.”

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar