Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Starset is an American alternative rock band from Columbus, OH formed by Dustin Bates, lead vocalist of Downplay. Debut album 2014.

In the early hours of New Years Day 2013, a radio astronomer at the Allen Telescope Array in northern California discovered a mysterious signal emanating from a star within the Ophiuchus Constellation.

Contained within the signal was a Message–of human origin–foretelling the details of man's imminent demise. The Message was brought to The Starset Society, who quickly realized the importance of its immediate publication.

Risking extreme danger, The Starset Society commissioned a group of musicians and scientists to assist them in spreading the knowledge to a broader audience. This group became known simply as STARSET.

Please hold. STARSET will begin the TRANSMISSION of the Message to the public shortly.

ignorance : slavery :: knowledge : power


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. The Order
2. Satellite
3. Frequency
4. Die for You
5. Ricochet
6. Starlight
7. Into the Unknown
8. Gravity of You
9. Back to the Earth
10. Last to Fall
11. Bringing It Down
12. Unbecoming
13. Monster
14. Telepathic
15. Everglow
16. Bringing It Down (Version 2.0)
17. Die for You (Acoustic Version)
18. Telepathic (Acoustic Version)
19. Starlight (Acoustic Version)
20. Ricochet (Acoustic Version)

21. Satellite (Acoustic Version)
22. Love You to Death
23. Telepathic (Not Your Dope Remix)
24. Satellite (TRAILS Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar