Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After releasing "Transmission.Alpha.Delta" in 2015 and parting ways with drummer Jordan Burns, Strung Out is set to release a rather unusual record : it's going to be acoustic, and supposedly the band's darkest work to date.

This EP will feature six new songs, as well as acoustic renditions of "Unkoil" and "Matchbook", and will be released on May 11th via Fat Wreck Chords.

Frontman Jason Cruz about "Black Out The Sky" :

"BOTS will be a collection of acoustic songs written with a loose theme to match the title. To simply call it an ‘acoustic album’ would not be doing it justice and it very well may be our darkest release yet.

Never writing same record twice – yet at the same time staying true to our fans has always been our priority as a band. We do not plan on abandoning our signature sound but with the way things are now, this record may be the perfect remedy in a world where everything is turned up to eleven. We are confident fans of Strung Out will not be disappointed.”

Track list:


1. The Architect
2. Black Out the Sky
3. Town of Corazon
4. Unkoil (from An American Paradox)
5. Requiem
6. Duke of Sorrow
7. Matchbook (from Twisted by Design)
8. Presidio

Town Of Corazon

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar