Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Shock is the upcoming ninth studio album by American hard rock band Tesla. The album is the follow-up to the band's 2014 release Simplicity. It is currently scheduled for an early 2019 release with production being handled by Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen. Tesla is Jeff Keith (vocals), Dave Rude and Frank Hannon (guitars), Brian Wheat (bass) and Troy Luccketta (drums).

Track list (Standard):


01. You Won't Take Me Alive 
02. Taste Like 
03. We Can Rule The World 
04. Shock 
05. Love Is A Fire 
06. California Summer Song 
07. Forever Loving You 
08. The Mission 
09. Tied To The Tracks 
10. Afterlife 
11. I Want Everything 
12. Comfort Zone


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar