Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



All of This Life is the upcoming second studio album by the American rock band The Record Company. It is the follow-up to their GRAMMY-nominated 2016 debut Give It Back to You, and is scheduled for a June 22, 2018 release via Concord Records. The band has already begun their extensive tour to promote the album with dates ranging from April to November 2018.

Track list:


1. Life To Fix
2. I’m Getting Better (And I’m Feeling It Right Now)
3. Goodbye To The Hard Life
4. Make It Happen
5. You And Me Now
6. Coming Home
7. The Movie Song
8. Night Games
9. Roll Bones
10. I’m Changing


Submitted By

I'm Getting Better (And I'm Feeling It Right Now)

Submitted By

The Movie Song

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar