Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



On August 24th, Third Eye Blind will release an E.P. called Thanks for Everything, a collection of covers of lesser-played songs by bands and artists they love. The record will benefit the arts for children, with proceeds going to the Andy Warhol Museum in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “10” (Happy Diving)
2. "F*ck Forever" (Babyshambles)
3. “This Isn’t Our Parade” (Santigold)
4. “Song of the Siren” (Tim Buckley)
5. “Joke” (Chastity Belt)
6. “In the Fade” (Queens of the Stone Age)
7. “Blood Bank” (Bon Iver)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar