Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Does he really need an introduction? Michael Ray Stevenson, or better known as Tyga, announced earlier this year that he would be releasing his sixth studio album, not including his Collab album with Chris Brown, on February 16th through Last Kings Music/Empire. This record will follow up his "Bitchimtheshit 2" mixtape from last year, and his album "The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty" from 2015. Here's to hoping all 14 tracks are bangers.

Track list:


1. Temperature
2. Leather in the Rain
3. Come and Ball Wit Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King of the Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need a Girl, Pt. 3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Faithful (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On (feat. 24hrs)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar