Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Flesh & Blood is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by British hard rock band Whitesnake. It is the follow-up to The Purple Album, their 2015 album of Deep Purple re-recordings. It is scheduled to be released in early 2018 through Frontiers Records Whitesnake will promote the album on the "Juke Box Heroes" tour in Summer 2018, as one of two supporting acts for Foreigner.

Lead Single and Release Delayed


The lead single from the Flesh & Blood album is to be titled "Shut Up & Kiss Me" and the album's release has been delayed until 2019.

Track list (Disc I):


01. Good To See You Again
02. Gonna Be Alright
03. Shut Up & Kiss Me
04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
05. Always & Forever
06. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
08. Flesh & Blood
09. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time
14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong [deluxe edition bonus]
15. If I Can't Have You [deluxe edition bonus]

Track list (Disc II (Deluxe Edition Bonus DVD)):


01. Gonna Be Alright [X-Tendo mix]
02. Sands Of Time [radio mix]
03. Shut Up And Kiss Me

Shut Up & Kiss Me

Submitted By

Trouble Is Your Middle Name

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar