Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Breadcrumbs EP is an upcoming EP by Alice Cooper, scheduled for release on September 13, 2019 via earMUSIC. The EP is Cooper's tribute to the garage rock heroes of Detroit. Cooper will cover MC5's "Sister Anne", Suzi Quatro's "Your Mamma Won't Like Me", and Mitch Ryder and the Detroit Wheels' "Devil With a Blue Dress On" while being joined by Wayne Krammer (MC5), Paul Randolph, Mark Farner (Grand Funk), Johnny "Bee" Badanjek (Detroit Wheels), and Mick Collins.

Track list:


1. Detroit City 2020
2. Go Man Go
3. East Side Story
4. Your Mamma Won’t Like Me
5. Devil With a Blue Dress On/Chains of Love
6. Sister Anne



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar