Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Fabric is replacing its old mix series with a brand new project called Fabric Presents. The first artist involved is Bonobo, whose mix will be released on 22 February. The set is featuring tracks from artists likes of Âme'm Will Saul, Throwing Snow, DJ Seinfeld, John Beltran, and Dan Kye (Jordan Rakei), to name a few. The set also features a new Bonobo single, "Ibrik," and another unreleased track "Flicker."

Submitted By

Track list (Standard (CD/Digital)):


01. Bonobo - Flicker
02. Bonobo - Boston Common
03. Poté - Jacquot (Waters Of Praslin)
04. Alex Kassian - Hidden Tropics
05. Âme - Nia
06. Durante - Maia
07. Dark Sky & Afriquoi - Cold Harbour
08. Bonobo - Ibrik
09. Olsen - Femenine
10. O'Flynn - TKOTN
11. TSHA - Sacred
12. Will Saul - By Your Side
13. Titeknots - Buzzard Walk
14. Dan Kye - Focus
15. Barakas - Roach
16. R. Lyle - Perpetrator
17. Rhone - Mirapolis (Laurent Garnier Remix)
18. Throwing Snow - Rheged
19. Nepa Allstar - The Way
20. DJ Seinfeld - Stargard
21. Earth Trax & Newborn JR - If You (Club Mix) feat. Annjet
22. John Beltran - Collage of Dreams

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar