Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Latest album from Hanging Garden. Band was founded by Matti Reinola and Ari Nieminen. The Finnish Doom band HANGING GARDEN will release a new album entitled 'Into that Good Night' (CD) on November 15, 2019 via LIFEFORCE Records. Preorder the album now.

Track list:


1. Of Love and Curses
2. Fear, Longing, Hope and the Night
3. Into That Good Night
4. Rain
5. Silent Sentinels
6. Anamnesis
7. Navigator
8. Signs of Affection



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar