Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Hobo Johnson is a unique, polarizing artist that is something between hip-hop and spoken word. He blew up from the video submission for the NPR tiny desk contest for the song Peach Scone. His unique style and energy are alluring, and his new album The Fall of Hobo Johnson will be a test to see if he can continue the momentum that he started with his newfound popularity.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Typical Story
2. Mover Awayer
3. Uglykid (Ft. Elohim)
4. You & the Cockroach
5. Subaru Crosstrek XV
6. Moonlight
7. Happiness
8. All in My Head
9. Ode to Justin Bieber (Ft. Jack Shoot & Jmsey)
10. February 15th
11. Sorry, My Dear
12. I Want a Dog

Submitted By


Submitted By

Peach Scone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar