Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



"In My Defense" is the upcoming official sophomore studio album by Australian rapper Iggy Azalea, due to be released on July 19, 2019, independently, via Iggy’s own label, Bad Dreams Records.

On August 4, 2018 right after she released her first project in four years (not counting the scrapped "Digital Distortion" album and some singles like "Team", "Mo Bounce", "Switch" and "Savior"), the "Survive The Summer" EP, Iggy confirmed on twitter that she was ready to start putting together material for her sophomore studio album.

When asked by fans about dates she said her label wants the project completed by February 2019. She first teased the name of the album on a post on instagram along with a snippet of the lead single “Sally Walker”. She finally confirmed the title of the album with a tweet on January 24th.

The album also includes collaborations with Lil Yachty and Kash Doll. Consisting of 13 tracks and preceded by two official singles ("Sally Walker" and "Started") and a promo track ("Just Wanna"), the project is executive produced by herself and J. White Did It. It serves as her first complete body of work in five years after her debut album, "The New Classic", dropped back in 2014.

Submitted By

Sally Walker (Official Video)

Submitted By

Started (Official Video)

Submitted By

Just Wanna (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Thanks I Get
02 Clap Back
03 Sally Walker
04 Hoemita
05 Started
06 Spend It
07 Fuck It Up (feat. Kash Doll)
08 Big Bag (feat. Lil Yachty)
09 Comme des Garçons
10 Freak of the Week
11 Just Wanna
12 I Know

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar