Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: mp3user



Sweden's Epic Doom Metal formation Isole, will be releasing a new album, titled: "Dystopia", which will see the light of day on August 23rd. This new release will mark their 7th full-length album, since they changed their name from Forlorn to Isole, back in 2004.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Beyond The Horizon
02. Written In The Sand
03. The Beholder
04. You Went Away
05. Forged By Fear
06. Galenskapens Land
07. Nothingness

Submitted By

Dystopia (Full Album Stream)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar