Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Power Metal formation HammerFall, from Gothenburg - Sweden, needs very little introduction. They will be releasing their 12th full-length studio album, since their journey began back in 1993. Their new album, titled: "Hammer Of Dawn", will see the light of day on February the 25th.

Track list:


01. Brotherhood
02. Hammer Of Dawn
03. No Son Of Odin
04. Venerate Me
05. Reveries
06. Too Old To Die Young
07. Not Today
08. Live Free Or Die
09. State Of The W.I.L.D.
10. No Mercy


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar