Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Epic/Symphonic Folk Metal formation Equilibrium, from Munich – Germany, is ready to release their new album, titled: "Renegades", which will be due out on August 16th. This new album will mark their sixth full-length release, since their inception in 2001.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Renegades – A Lost Generation
02. Tornado
03. Himmel Und Feuer
04. Path Of Destiny
05. Moonlight
06. Kawakaari – The Periphery Of The Mind
07. Johnny B.
08. Final Tear
09. Hype Train
10. Rise Of The Phoenix

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Renegades

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar