Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After an eleven-year gap, Swedish Symphonic Power Metal formation Dragonland, is finally back and will be releasing their 6th full-length studio album, titled: "The Power Of The Nightstar". Their new album will see the light of day on October the 14th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Awakening
02. A Light In The Dark
03. Flight From Destruction
04. Through Galaxies Endless
05. The Scattering Of Darkness
06. A Threat From Beyond The Shadows
07. Aphelion
08. Celestial Squadron
09. Resurrecting An Ancient Technology
10. The Power Of The Nightstar
11. Final Hour
12. Journey's End
13. Oblivion

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar