Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



In July 2019, the South Carolina-born emcee announced his next album, TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman, and also stated that it will be his last. The 4th project in his Thug Motivation series is supported by two singles, "1 Time" and "MLK BLVD," the later featuring Meek Mill, and its tracklist was revealed on August 19th, 2019 with Jeezy calling it, "The Greatest Story Ever Told!"

Track list:


1. The Entrepreneur
2. Big $hit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich (feat. CeeLo Green)
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea (feat. Ball Greezy)
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD (feat. Meek Mill)
11. ’06 (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love (feat. Queen Naija)
14. All Night (feat. Gunna)
15. 4Play (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
16. Play It Safe (feat. Noah Scharf)
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP (feat. John Legend)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar