Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Nick Murphy returns in 2019 with a new album. His second release as Nick Murphy, following 2017's Missing Link, and his first LP, Run Fast Sleep Naked will be released on April 26. Formerly known as Chet Faker, the name under which he has one critically acclaimed record, 2014's Built On Glass, as well as a number of popular EPs and collaborations, Nick shed the moniker in 2016 stating "It's been half a decade since I started releasing music as Chet Faker and all of you have been the driving force behind the music since. There's an evolution happening and I wanted to let you know where it's going. The next record will be under my own name, Nick Murphy. Chet Faker will always be a part of the music. This is next."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hear It Now
2. Harry Takes Drugs on the Weekend
3. Sanity
4. Sunlight
5. Some People
6. Yeah I Care
7. Novocaine and Coca Cola
8. Never No
9. Dangerous
10. Believe (Me)
11. Message You at Midnight

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar