Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



One of the most interesting rappers from Australian scene, Sampa The Great, announced the details of her next album. The Return will be released on 13 September via Ninja Tune. The album is promoted by the singles "Final Form", "OMG" and "Heaven" New York MC Whosane and London jazz collective Steam Down will make a guest appearance

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Mwana feat. Mwanje Tembo, Theresa Mutale Tembo, Sunburnt Soul Choir
02. Freedom
03. Wake Up (Interlude)
04. Time's Up feat. Krown
05. Grass Is Greener
06. Dare To Fly feat. Ecca Vandal
07. Any Day feat. Whosane
08. OMG
09. Light It Up (Interlude)
10. Final Form
11. Heaven feat. Whosane
12. Diamond In The Ruff feat. Thando, Krown
13. Leading Us Home
14. Summer feat. Steam Down
15. Brand New feat. SILENTJAY
16. Give Love (Interlude)
17. The Return feat. Thando, Jace XL, Alien, Whosane
18. Don't Give Up feat. Mandarin Dreams
19. Made Us Better feat. Blue Lab Beats, Boadi, Lori

Submitted By

Final Form

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

In support of Black Lives Matter, Has it Leaked take part in the Blackout Tuesday: The show must be paused.


The initiative's aim is to make people pause for a day and reconnect with their local communities while it spreads the important message about racial discrimination and social injustice.


For more, read How to Make this Moment the Turning Point for Real Change

Skip to toolbar