Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Power Up is the rumoured name of the upcoming seventeenth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, likely scheduled for a 2021 release. The album will serve as a follow up to 2014's Rock or Bust, with its lead single Shot in the Dark scheduled to be released in December. The band's social media accounts have uploaded teaser videos featuring the hashtag #PWRUP, and officilaly welcomed Brian Johnson, Phil Rudd, and Cliff Williams back to the band on September 30, 2020.

AC/DC's 'PWR/UP' Album Gets Official Release Date


AC/DC will release its long-awaited new studio album, "PWR/UP", on November 13. The first single from the disc, "Shot In The Dark", will arrive on Wednesday, October 7 at 12:00 a.m.

Track list (Standard):


1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot in the Dark
4. Through the Mists of Time
5. Kick You When You're Down
6. Witch's Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man's Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Shot in the Dark

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar