Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Elephant Tree is a prog rock band with some heavy riffs from London, England. Their third album, 'Habits' is coming this spring, on April 24th, on Holy Roar Records. The first single, 'Sails' sounds really good, so be sure to check it out.

FFO: Amplifier, Awooga, In Absentia and Deadwing by Porcupine Tree

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wake.Repeat
2. Sails
3. Faceless
4. Exit the Soul
5. The Fall Chorus
6. Bird
7. Wasted
8. Broken Nails

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar