Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



UK dark prog rockers Crippled Black Phoenix have announced that they will release their latest album, Banefyre, through Season Of Mist on September 9.

At the same time the band have announced a run of European and UK live dates for August and September with labelmates Impure Wihelmina and shoegazers MØL.

"So yeah, this announcement is a pretty special one," the band announce. "The album and the tour! They’re finally happening! Banefyre, The Musical!

"CBP is still alive. Still predictably unpredictable, doing our own thing. Accept no imitation. If you find it necessary to indulge yourself with a full dose of “the Musical!”, you’ll find a fantastic dance of triumph and defeat amongst a starlit atmosphere of deviant Magik. A congregation of outland dwelling characters in tales of caution and of hope, a reflection of human nature, ‘This, a journey through OUR world which only we understand but strikes a chord of lightning blue recognition amongst the crowd.

As satisfying as the longest and most perfect shit.

To coin a phrase..

The Scene.

The Prophet.

The Clown.

The End."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro/Incantation For The Different (2:49)
2. Wyches And Basterdz (4:57)
3. Ghostland (5:43)
4. The Reckoning (6:49)
5. Bonefire (4:36)
6. Rose Of Jericho (13:47)
7. Blackout77 (7:37)
8. Down The Rabbit Hole (10:32)
9. Everything Is Beautiful But Us (4:36)
10. The Pilgrim (6:19)
11. I'm OK, Just Not Alright (10:05)
12. The Scene Is A False Prophet (15:13)
13. No Regrets (4:30)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar