Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



May You Be Held was recorded throughout 2017, 2018 and 2019 by Kurt Ballou at Robert Lang Studios, Matt Bayles at The Unknown, and at House of Low Culture.

Been listening to SUMAC for a while now, and I continue to be excited every time they drop more music. Definitely excited for this one!

Track list:


01. A Prayer for Your Path (05:38)
02. May You Be Held (19:52)
03. The Iron Chair (08:16)
04. Consumed (16:58)
05. Laughter and Silence (09:00)

May You Be Held (Full Album)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar