Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



THE AMENTA was crudely welded together in the sickly dawn of a new millennium, Combining the uglier aspects of Black Metal, Death Metal, extreme Industrial and ambient Electronica, THE AMENTA soundtracks an era of rot, rust and ruin.

The Revelator, later revealed in truer forms, relives the moments that cause him to be reviled. Skin is shed.

The current line-up consists of:

Cain Cressall (Vocals)

Erik Miehs (Guitars)

Timothy Pope (Samples, Keyboards)

Dan Quinlan (Bass)

David Haley (Drums)


Submitted By

Track list:


01. An Epoch Ellipsis
02. Sere Money
03. Silent Twin
04. Psoriastasis
05. Twined Towers
06. Parasight Lost
07. Wonderlost
08. Overpast
09. Parse Over

Sere Money

Submitted By

Sere Money (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar