Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Scott Hansen's Tycho is set to release the instrumental companion to 2019's Weather, which was the first Tycho album to feature vocals. This new album is titled Simulcast and returns to Tycho's typical instrumental sound. On the album, Hansen stated, "A Simulcast is the transmission of a program across different mediums and in different languages. With these two albums I wanted to present the same ideas in two languages, one more literal and the other more open to interpretation. Simulcast expands on the concepts laid out in Weather but shifts into the abstract with instrumental soundscapes in place of lyrics, opening up a visual space and translating the message into a new language." Simulcast is set for release on February 28th on Ninja Tune/Mom + Pop.

Track list:


1. Weather
2. Alright
3. Outer Sunset
4. Into The Woods
5. Easy
6. PCH
7. Cypress
8. Stress


Submitted By

Download Simulcast

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar