Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



DAWN OF SOLACE (feat. Wolfheart mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen) to release brand new album!

"Flames of Perdition" drops November 12th on Noble Demon

On January 24th 2020, more than a decade after its predecessor "The Darkness", Finnish death and gothic doom metal icon Tuomas Saukkonen returned with "Waves", his sophomore solo-album under the flag of Dawn of Solace. Praised by fans and critics alike as one of the best albums of the year, the release and the band's resurrection raised high hopes that it won't be another 14 long years until a new full-length is out. Today, the composer, multi-instrumentalist, and producer announced the release of "Flames of Perdition", the third studio album by DAWN OF SOLACE, out on November 12th via German label Noble Demon.

"Past year has dug a hole in the soul when all touring was stopped and the whole music business suddenly stood still" Tuomas Saukkonen states. "As a proper Fin you either dig yourself out of it or aim deeper. Never stand still! I did not and wrote a new Dawn Of Solace album inspired by that void and loss."

On "Flames of Perdition" DAWN OF SOLACE will take you on a memorable journey full of electrifying melancholy that evokes profound sadness, a musical trip of incomparable emotion and despair. Keep your ears peeled for more news and tunes to follow in the weeks ahead!

Submitted By

White Noise

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar